41b4fbaa35 · Update docs and instruction texts · Updated 2026-07-28 04:47:19 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?